Janki (Hetal) Patel Legacy Real Estate & Associates Agent

Janki (Hetal) Patel

President for Women's Council of Realtors Tri-Cities 2015 & 2016 ABR, ASR, SFR, WCR CalBRE #01878727
translateTranslate

Legacy Real Estate & Associates


The J-Team Logo

Janki Patel & The J-Team's

44+ Five Star Yelp Reviews

Click Here To Read Our 44+ Awesome 5 Star Yelp Reviews for Janki Patel


Tom S. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 4/11/2017

Janki and her team rocks! My wife and I are looking for our first home for more than four months since we decide to buy a house. We looked over 60 open houses and made couple offers with other agents without success before we worked with Janki. Janki definitely is the best. She is very knowledgeable and responsive. She gives us a lot good advice and our offer successfully get accepted from the seller with her advice. From the beginning that we worked with Janki, I know she is the right agent for us. I can tell she is really care about the buyer and seller. She has really good sense about the value of the property. I think we are really lucky to have her as our agent to purchase our first house. She and her team prepared a well-organized purchasing guide for the new buyer. The guide is very informative and covers all the area you need to know during the house purchasing process. Janki and team gave us a lot help during our house inspection, loan application process. Everything went very smoothly with her and her team's help. Again, Janki is the best. Highly recommended.


Sanoop K. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Sunnyvale, CA - 12/9/2016

We became a home owner yesterday. Janki has walked us through the entire process with ease and helped us remain calm through out in spite of the lack of experience in selling or buying a home in our life so far. I definitely suggest her to all of my friends who are looking to buy houses in near future. Janki, you rock! Natalie, you rock too.


Stephanie P. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Livermore, CA - 11/12/2016

Janki and her amazing team recently helped us sell our home and purchase another. Being a contingent buyer can be an incredibly stressful thing but because of her incredible work ethic and helpful ways Janki steered my family in all the right directions. Wether it was placing us in the hands of her great staging contact, or ensuring our windows and house were cleaned just before Open House Janki knows exactly what details are needed to sell a home. She walked us through her strategy for pricing the home and never once made us feel we were just a commission check to her. Janki quickly learned our taste in homes and was great about only showing us houses that met our needs and fell within our budget. Never once did she push us to stretch beyond our means and she always helped us work through pros and cons when it came to deciding which home to make an offer on. Once offer time came she was great about steering us through the process. We had an incredibly bad experience with our lender and it was Janki that helped make sure I understood all the intricacies of the loan. She also saw the struggles we were having and made sure to stay on top of the lender. Janki was always in our corner throughout the entire sale and purchase process. As a busy working mom Janki understood that phone calls to to discuss house were not always easy for me...so she texted or emailed...she ultimately communicated in any way that was most convenient for me. Janki works at "get sh%t done" pace and that is exactly why I love her. She always does whats best for her client. Janki became not just an agent to my family but a friend!!


Sanjay S. Yelp 5 Stars Image

San Francisco, CA - 10/9/2016

Janki is an excellent realtor and we would recommend her very, very strongly. She recently helped us in buying a house in Ruby Hill in Pleasanton, CA. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, has a very strong professional relationship with other realtors (which helps during the process), and goes above and beyond to do the right thing. We particularly admire her calm demeanor, patient and thoughtful approach, and a firm but respectful way to get the deal done. My wife and I are executive level professionals and have worked with other realtors in Palo Alto and San Francisco. Janki is way above the competition. We will work with her again and recommend her very, very strongly.


G G. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Pleasanton, CA - 10/7/2016

Our appreciation for Janki Patel and the J-Team is on our list of peak experiences for 2016!!! When my husband and I decided to move to be closer to our son, daughter-in-law and their young family, Janki Patel along with the J-Team made the whole process of selling our home a symphony of individual players - landscaper, stager, photographer, open-house team, title company - that orchestrated our intention to sell our house quickly. In just six days on the market, Janki presented us with multiple offers, all above the asking price!!! Janki negotiated extra time for us before closing on our new home. Both my husband and I were very impressed with Jenki's attentive, sensitive and direct communication throughout the process. Calls with questions were returned and answered promptly during and after hours. Janki and the J-Team always kept us informed at every step of the sales process and beyond. Janki contacted a realtor for us in our desired home purchase area. We purchased a home, and now enjoy more time with our family!!! We would contract with Janki Patel again in a heartbeat!!! We highly recommend Janki Patel and the J-Team!!! Joyce and Gene


Ravi S. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Pleasanton, CA - 10/7/2016

In March,I met Janki at an Open House she listed. My decision to move was dependent upon selling my current house. Janki & team helped me with sell and purchase of homes. Janki is honest & very easy to work with. Her team stays on top of issues and provide quick responses. Especially, Janki is available round the clock, even if she is sick. Yes, very determined. She is a hard worker Their staging team is awesome. I would recommend Janki & team any day, any time.


Anca Z. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Pleasanton, CA - 6/16/2016

Working with Janki and her team was a real pleasure. She is very responsive and helpful and does not leave any question un-answered. Her team was also very supportive and helped us prepare our house and put it on the market in a very short time. Everything went smooth, Janki kept a constant communication with us and the transaction closed in a record time. Thank you Janki for helping sell our house.


Nilay P. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 6/12/2016

One of the most important characteristic of working with Janki & her team is, they are very prompt in responding to any of your requests/questions. Any time of the day, you are sure to receive quick response. Not only it is super important in the buying process, it comes out as getting or loosing the house sometimes. She easily kept Listing Agent and Title company on their toes to get through the process. Keeping it real!! She manages the expectations correctly and won't hesitate to call Spade a Spade. No false promises and clear communication. Its easy to forget that these are important things to get through process smoothly. Thank you Janki for helping us get the house we loved. :)


Nilomi P. Yelp 5 Stars Image

San Jose, CA - 6/8/2016

Working with Janki Patel and the J team in Jan 2016 to sell a family home and then in May of 2016 in the purchase of a new build in Sacramento ca- has been a very seamless and professional experience! Working with the team is also very personal which makes an emotional process smoother. As a real estate professional I would highly recommend for my clients to work with Janki and her team for all of their RE needs! I am happy to work with the J team on future referrals and hope to partner and work with any lending needs that the J team's clients may seek in the near future!


Jen D. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 6/6/2016

What can I say!! Janki & her team are simply amazing! From the moment we found her, it has been nothing but smooth sailing for us! She was able to sell our house in just 5 DAYS! On top of it all, she was able to find us a house within that same week! Before finding Janki, we had spent 2 years trying to make this transition happen for us. Its like she waved her magic wand and poof! Our dreams came true! At the bottom of her help reviews, there are 15 "not recommended reviews" so I went to go read what people had to say. Let me tell you that they are ALL 5 STAR REVIEWS. She is simply magnificent! You should go see them for yourself!! She will forever be our realtor for life! Thanks Janki


Narendra S. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Cupertino, CA - 6/4/2016

We recently bought home in Cupertino with Janki as our agent. Right from the very beginning, I found Janki professional, direct, and sensitive. She has the right blend of assertiveness and sensitivity. I found it easy to communicate with Janki and she responded to all our questions promptly. Mostly within minutes on critical situations. At every step, Janki explained what to expect and when. She and her team updated us quickly. She was lightening fast in rectifying mistakes no matter who made them. With her full attention, we felt like her only clients, even though she was juggling many. For example, during the walkthrough before the closing, she directed hours of her attention to our concerns and followed up diligently. Our lender was not the most pleasant one to work with and we would not have closed on time if Janki did not step up to communicate with all the involved parties (her J-team, sellers, escrow, broker, lender). She demonstrated great temperament and strategic insight. You can rely on her, when time is short and things don't progress as planned. She will make the magic happen. Janki understands, yes there is paper work involved, but there are real people behind each contract. Will I go with J-team if I were to sell my new home? A thumping yes. I know I will be in good trustworthy hands.


Isha B. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 4/24/2016

Janki was referred by one of our family friend. It was our first time buying a house. Janki did amazing job explaining us the process step by step. She found us great open houses, houses for sales and managed very well with our crazy post work hours to check out properties. She considered our budget as her own and always kept us in check making sure we don't go over or went adrift from our requirements. J-team was awesome in getting all paperwork done in time, answering our questions right away, and following up with the sellers on regular basis. I highly recommend Janki and her team if you are looking to buy a house. Thank you so much Janki and J team for helping us find and get us our first perfect home. You guys are simply awesome!


Paul S. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 3/16/2016

What can I say, other than Janki is simply the best. My wife and I just bought our first house and Janki was there for us every step of the way. From our initial buyer consult, she was readily available to show us houses we were interested in. When we found the one we wanted, she wrote the offer right away and worked her magic to get it accepted. She worked closely with us during the escrow process and as nervous first time home buyers who didn't know what to expect, she really went above and beyond to answer questions whenever we had them and let us know what to expect along the way. Janki and her team are extremely professional and knowledgeable in the industry and really care about their clients and their happiness. She also works closely with the lending team to make sure everything is on track to close as scheduled. We appreciate all her hard work and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Thank you, Janki!


Mona P. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Sacramento, CA - 2/11/2016

Janki was referred to me by my sister-n-law. My decision to move was dependent upon selling my current house. Janki explained the process to me step by step and told me exactly what I needed to do to get my house ready. She was able to tell me what the fair market value was and priced the house accordingly. Within 3 weeks Janki was able to fish through offers and find the one that worked. Janki and her team are knowledgable, efficient and reliable. Selling a house is stressful but knowing you have a great Realtor on your side makes the process a lot easier. If you are in the market give Janki a call I promise you won't be disappointed. Thank you J Team for all your hard work!


Raj B. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Milpitas, CA - 1/18/2016

As a mortgage broker myself, I've had many opportunities to work with Janki over the years. So I already knew that her professionalism, knowledge and attention to detail firmly put her in the "top 1%" of realtors. Recently, however, I had a chance to see all those skills up-close and personal, as my wife and I listed our 4-plex investment property with Janki. It was clear from the very start that Janki had a clear strategy for the listing that would attract the broadest selection of prospective buyers. She has a great team supporting her (which she calls the "J-team"), and from the get-go of the process she mobilized them like she was going to war!!! She told us what cosmetic fixes she wanted on the property, had us sign all the required upfront disclosures, and within 1 day of us signing the listing agreement she had the property on the MLS. The property was listed at the beginning of December, and we gave her what we knew to be a very difficult goal...to close before the end of the year. She not only met our close date, but also secured a sales price $26,000 above what we were asking!!! Janki and the J-team kept us informed and updated throughout the process, and her responsiveness thoroughly impressed us at every turn. Janki truly cares about her clients and seems to work around-the-clock to go above and beyond, and to deliver what can only be described as "customer delight." Thank you Janki (and the J-team)...I wish all realtors were like you.


Ranga S. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 1/17/2016

Janki represented us in both, buying our new dream home, and selling our old home where we lived for more than a decade. It took us over 18 months to find our new place. All along, Janki was patient, provided numerous listings, gave valuable input and guided us through the process. Janki's big plus - she is very prompt in communicating with her clients - weekday evenings, weekends, after hours....she is always there and responsive. She and her J-Team (Michelle, Natalie, and others) are always on top of things and kept the transactions going very smoothly. A big thanks to Janki and her team, we are enjoying our new place. Janki was also kind to provide contacts for movers, landscapers, general contractors. She works very well as a team with her clients. In summary, a knowledgeable, professional, friendly real estate agent and a good friend of our ours now....


Sandip P. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 1/10/2016

Janki was our agent when we bought our house in Fremont. We were still in the process of moving to the bay area and Janki worked with our schedule, arranged for us to see houses when we could be here, gave us invaluable advice and worked hard to get us the house of our choice so we could move right in. Thank you, Janki!


Timur V. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Mountain View, CA - 1/7/2016

We used Janki as our agent to buy a house for our expanding family. Janki was very prompt and direct in communication and still very sensitive to our needs. We had only a positive experience with her. She was also able to work with our bank, making sure that the closing date is not slipping. I enjoyed working with her, and it is great to have such a reliable person guarding your interests in such important moment in life, like buying a house.


Vicki D. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Sun City, CA - 12/30/2015

My decision to relocate was contingent upon the sale of my San Jose home. Janki was highly recommended by the other Keller Williams agent, and I do appreciate that referral. Exactly 15 days after first meeting Janki, she presented me with multiple offers, all above asking price. Her team is phenomenal, which seems to be the key to her success.


Michelle T. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Pleasanton, CA - 9/10/2015

Janki is a truly knowledgeable and professional agent, and she is deeply devoted to her clients to help sell their homes quickly and efficiently. Janki and the J-Team have a proven and effective marketing strategy to sell your home within 7 days, ideally--giving you peace of mind with your home sale. By providing a package of cleaners, staging, professional photography and marketing materials (flyers, postcards, social media), Janki has successful open houses and a strong social media presence, which means that her clients' homes are marketed to the max to sell quickly and for top dollar. Janki is very receptive and listens to her clients' concerns and wishes, and has wonderful communication skills and is there for her home sellers every step of the way. Give her a call!


Tamika E. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Hayward, CA - 9/10/2015

I worked with Janki on a recent transaction. Her team was phenomenal from start to finish and assisted in a very smooth escrow process. My buyers are happy and loving their new home...thanks so much J-Team! Tamika Ellsworth, EQ1


Melissa G. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Hayward, CA - 8/13/2015

Janki and her team are incredible! I am beyond impressed with the professionalism of her as well as how smoothly the process went from start to finish. Janki was very easy to talk to and made every effort to take the time to understand my unique situation. She was not only my agent but also was my confidant during the process. She made sure I understood every step in the process as well as keeping me up to speed with the current market trends/conditions. She has a very calm demeanor even in the most high stress situation which is something I needed more than anything. She surpassed my expectations by miles and I am so thankful I entrusted her with the sale of my home. She was able to get over asking price with multiple offers brought to the table. Everyone on her team from her assistants, photographer, stager, people who ran the open house etc. were awesome. The marketing materials produced were of very high quality and attention to detail was obvious throughout. I feel blessed to have come across her and when the day comes I do this all over again, she will be the first and only person I call! She will always hold a special place in my heart.


Mohit M. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Sunnyvale, CA - 8/9/2015

I worked with Janki to help us get our first home. From the very first interaction Janki came across as a very thorough, experienced and professional realtor. She answered all our questions with great patience and explained us the home buying process pretty well. I relied on Janki's experience and expertise every step of the way, right from the offer to the final closing. Her communication was exceptional and she was always just a text or phone call away. We really felt comfortable she was representing us. Kudos also to her team (the J team) who were equally professional and helping. Would love to work again with Janki and would recommend her to everyone in my network.


Joe C. Yelp 5 Stars Image

San Ramon, CA - 8/4/2015

Now working with Janki for sometime I can say your in good hands. When it comes to selling your home she network with the best companies to get your home ready for the market. Not only is she good in selling but purchasing a new home is no problem with Janki she very patience, attentive to her customers and ready to find you a new home of your dreams.


Praveen P. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 5/18/2015

We tried couple of realtors but we were not satisfied with there service. We met Janki and we realize that we need to work with Janki to get home in fremont,CA. Janki is very knowledgeable in real estate field. In this tough market janki is able to get us required home within our budget. She is very proactive and responsive when required for information. We highly recommend janki for buying or selling houses.


Liza E. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 5/15/2015

If your looking for a real estate agent Janki is the one for you. I had a stressful sale of my home with the buyers. Janki stepped up & handled the situation with a calm & stressfree attitude. She always reassured me every thing was ok, not to worry she would take care of everything & she did. My house was sold in 1 week. Janki is a wonderful agent. I can't say enough of what a wonderful real estate agent she is.Thank you Janki


Sanjay P. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 4/26/2015

We just purchased new home with help of Janki, we loved the way she handled our home purchase from start to finish, every thing was taken care in timely manner, she was very pleasant to work with and put us at ease for entire process this is our first home purchase and we were nervous about but it was made easy by her, she is the best


Nitin G. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 11/18/2014

Lightning Fast Communication We signed up Janki Patel in September 2014 and stepped in our dream home in November. Quick turnaround was a result of lighting fast communication, true professionalism and sense of urgency at times. Janki is very experienced realtor and managed the process efficiently and effectively. My wife and I still talk about the day when we had liked a house and Janki was asking us - "are you sure?" Think about noise as this house is closer to the road! Isn't this fiduciary responsibility above self-interest? As first time home buyers, we are thankful to Janki for answering our questions patiently. Janki will also provide you the references for several steps (inspection, mortgage agent,...) that are required to be completed before you walk into your house. You are encouraged to shop for best mortgage rates in the market. I highly recommend Janki and J team!


Donna S. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 9/4/2014

Janki just sold our home in 7 days, way over asking price!!!! Her communication skills are impeccable, her organization and systems are all in place but, the best part of working with Janki was her professionalism, nurturing, caring & concern for our every wants & needs. She asked the important questions and really listened to our answers. In a time that was overwhelming for us it helped immensely to have someone with a clear, neutral head to guide us in our decision making. She had a professional team to help us with every aspect of our selling process from staging to landscaping to the moving and storage. But the heart of our story is the best part. We were about to purchase a home in an area that would take us out of the community we have lived in for over 30 years. Janki knew we loved our community. Even though her questions may have changed our minds to move she asked them anyway and possibly sacrificed the sale but she asked away. We realized we didn't want to move out of our community but found another home within it that would meet our downsizing desires. We're so happy and grateful to Janki for making us slow down for just a bit to think of what we were really doing and possibly giving up. We are now in a lovely home, in our beloved community and beginning a new chapter in our lives. We will forever be grateful to Janki for her insight and concern and her courage to speak up boldly and save the day! Janki is not only a Realtor for the selling or buying of a home but a Realtor/friend/confidant for every part of our real estate wants & needs.


Rush D. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Sunnyvale, CA - 8/21/2014

Worked with Janki recently buying our first home. It was a great experience all together. As the other reviewers have noted, Janki is very energetic, as well as extremely knowledgeable in her domain. She is super friendly to work with, very flexible and spends the time to make sure you understand everything that is involved, know your choices as well as make sure you are comfortable with your decision. I cannot think of one thing she could have done differently to make our home buying experience any better. She and her team have the whole thing down - they know exactly what to do when so we didn't have to scramble around trying to figure out next step every day. I highly recommend the J team and Janki and would give her more than 5 stars if yelp allowed it! :)


Carlos B. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Tracy, CA - 7/29/2014

Janki Patel is one of the most caring and helpful individuals you could ever come across. Her dedication and enthusiasm does not go unnoticed. She is an incredible realtor and helped us find our dream home within 2 days!! She was even able to close the deal within 20 days. She was by our side throughout the entire buying process and was always there to answer any of our questions and concerns. We are first time home buyers and are so thankful that we had Janki by our side. She is very knowledgeable in the real estate market and always knows what's best for her clients. If you're looking for buying a home, don't hesitate and contact her, you won't regret it!! She's an amazing individual inside and out!


Noemi R. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Los Altos, CA - 7/29/2014

Dear Janki, I want to commend you for the professionalism in handling your Mono Lake listing. Even though you had more than 30 offers and the tremendous work that comes with that, you were straight forward in your instruction and responded in a timely and fair manner. I submitted one of the offers and was not the winner, but I was impressed with your organized work and prompt response. I have summit three offers in the same neighborhood in the past two weeks, and I did not received the level of professionalism and timely response you provided. And I wanted thank you for that and let you know that you stood out!


Sammy D. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 1/9/2014

The first thing we noticed when we met Janki was that she radiates passion for Real Estate. We wanted to sell our current house in The Ardenwood section of Fremont and buy a house that was better for our commute, schools and a family friendly neighborhood in Mission San Jose area of Fremont. We interviewed a few agents and finally settled on Janki Patel because of her expertise, professionalism and zeal for Real Estate. We were glad that we selected her is an understatement, since our transactions were full of problems from lenders, inspection, buyers and other agents bringing up weird requests. Janki Patel and her team safely navigated us and answered our questions--we are glad that we hired her. Her advice and expertise saved us from costly expenses we were inadvertently thinking of making. She went above and beyond our expectation by calling our lander, inspectors, handyman, neighbors and HOA to make sure everything goes as best as it can. Within two months of hiring her and her team, we successfully sold and purchased a new home in a new area. Thank you Janki, you are our agent for life.


K P. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 12/12/2013

Janki is an absolute delight! When my sister and brother-in-law were in search of a home, she was beyond amazing as their real estate agent and found them their dream home in the last place that they ever imagined. Janki asked insightful questions, listened to all their needs and wants, and most importantly stayed well under their budget. What's even more telling about Janki's abilities is her keen gift of getting you to look outside your comfort zone and explore areas you may have never even given a second thought. If it wasn't for her suggesting a great home in Fremont, I really don't think my sister and brother-in-law would have ever found such an amazing home to live in. They are truly happy there! We always recommend Janki's services to all of our family and friends looking to purchase or buy a home. I will most likely be in the market for a new home next year and I definitely know who I'll call - Janki Patel. If you are looking for a truly caring, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile for you real estate expert, then you should definitely give Janki a call. She will undoubtedly go above and beyond to exceed your expectations!


Pat G. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 11/27/2013

Janki Patel is one of my customers and I must say she is very professional. She certainly puts her customers first and looks out for their best interest. I truly recommend you us her services if you want a smooth escrow transaction. Keep up the good work Janki. You are a shining star and I appreciate the support you have given me and look forward to the continued growth of success.


Sheila M. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 10/2/2013

This is a long overdue post. Janki is the realtor that you'd want for life. She and her team dedicated their time and effort in saving my townhouse from a short sale to a very successful equity sale. She was able to work with my busy schedule and communicated with me via e-mail and text messages at all hours in the day. I felt that I was in good hands throughout the whole process. She made me feel as though I was her only client even though I know that wasn't the case.


H C. Yelp 5 Stars Image

San Ramon, CA - 7/24/2013

Janki Patel is definitely the best Realtor I have known in bay area. Actually I have not seen such a good Realtor for a long time. Not only she has great skills in the field but also she is very patient providing all kinds of help to her clients. She is exceptionally good in terms of responsiveness and answering phone calls. I feel like she is always available to help when I need. This is not off ten possible from other agents. Janki knows a great deal of market move and can help her clients get a deal successfully. She recently helped us buy a house in Mountain House and my wife & I are very happy. As you may have known, in the current market, it is not easy to get a house at a reasonably price but with her help, we did get a deal we wanted. Janki knew what we want and helped secure the deal with her excellent skills. In addition, Janki also provided us a lot of very useful advice during process because she always stands at our side. I recommend Janki with no doubt to anyone who is looking for a Realtor to buy and sell. I definitely will use her as my agent in all my real estate needs and refer to all my friends. Besides, Janki has very good personality. She is very kind and nice.


K. T. Yelp 5 Stars Image

San Antonio, TX - 7/19/2013

Janki is one of those professionals who always exceeds expectations. She knows the market and continually takes initiative to drive traffic and buyers to our communities. We have brought her on as one of our Premier Partners with Pulte Homes, based on her professionalism, her high caliber client base, her superior team, as well as her ability to close every loop and continually communicate with the upmost professionalism. Janki is a pleasure to work with and I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future. Janki is one of those professionals you know will always come through for you when you need it most.


Richard M. Yelp 5 Stars Image

San Jose, CA - 7/13/2013

I have a good friend who works for Keller Williams in the Portland area and when I told her I was looking for an agent in Fremont, my friend made a call and asked for their best agent to contact me. Janki Patel has been an excellent agent and advocate for the selling of my house and the purchasing of my new place in San Jose. I can't recommend her more highly. She basically held my hand through the whole process and got me the best price for my house - far in excess of what she originally estimated. She also wrote a contingency in the offer for my new place, which ended up saving me a lot of trouble and, of course, money. It's obvious that she loves what she does. She clearly works hard on your behalf but is not "salesy" or "pushy" or anything negative that I've experienced with other real estate agents. Janki is the best...just like my friend asked for.


L G. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 7/9/2013

Professional!! Janki Patel is the best real estate agent we have ever come across. She stands apart from other agents in her professional approach and her strong business acumen. From the beginning she was proactive and provided us with advice in our home search and made time even if she was busy to show us a number of properties within our budget. She LISTENED to our needs and found us exactly what we were looking for. She always kept our budget in mind and did not pressure us in spending more than we can afford. In fact she tried to keep us under our budget. She thought out of the box and showed us a property which was initially outside of the area we were looking in but she knew we would fall in love with it because she took the time to understand our needs. The property was a short sale and while other agents would have encouraged us to pursue a property that would have been a faster sale, she realized how much we liked the property and put in the work to help us get it. We truly appreciated everything she has done for us and recommend her to anyone in search of a new home.


M G. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 7/9/2013

Janki and her team put my wife and I in our current home, which we love. She spent the time to get to know our preferences and understand our lifestyle to find us a home that was a match. She truly had a talent for matching this! She has a very clear understanding of the real estate market in the Bay Area. Things shift quickly in this tumultuous real estate market and she's on top of every turn. The house we purchased was a short sale. While we knew we had to be patient, she and her team shaved two months off of our schedule! They were really pit bulls when it came to working with multiple banks in this complex transaction. Janki is professional, attentive, treats her clients like family and truly cares about putting you and your family in a great home!


Tony D. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Newark, CA - 7/9/2013

Janki Patel is a powerhouse Realtor that is very detail driven. She has always performed whit the utmost care for her clients and professionalism with other agents. She is what other Realtors aspire to be - or SHOULD aspire to be. It is not often you will find a sales person plug another in the same field but Janki deserves it. Dedication, determination, professionalism and a wonderful person in general. What more can be said.


Anir C. Yelp 5 Stars Image

Fremont, CA - 10/12/2011

Janki is true proffesional and very dedicated to her clients.She has the connections,tenacity, and industry knowledge to guide a client (buyer or a seller) navigate the real estate mine field in today's challenging market conditions . She helped us in both selling and buying our homes .After working with her ,we consider her as a trusted adviser and a friend .We would highly recommend any buyer or seller to Janki for all their real estate needs.Janki's is the best!!


2017 Copyrights - All Rights Reserved

Hetal "Janki" Patel - Janki@TheJTeam.biz



keyboard_arrow_up